play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staincliffe Motors LTD

At Staincliffe Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staincliffe Motors LTD

Staincliffe Motors LTD
5
3.2

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worst experience and avoid at all cost

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst dealership ever , travelled away from sheffield for him to tell me no one is there after telling me on the phone he sent somebody 30 mins ago to come and get us as we was lost because he couldn’t even give a clear address. Worst customer service i’ve come across and waste of a trip


  • 5

    I did not get my deposite back

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Put down a deposit for a car and arranged delivery. Delivery never happened and now I am not getting my deposit back. Not good enough!


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking garage, would not recommend to anyone, rude and do not care about customer service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend as car was described according and very easy and fast transaction


  • 5

    10/10 great cars

    By Andy C on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer care and the car was on point it was exactly the way it was described- was a little worried at first by reading some reviews but after 2 weeks of my purchase now I am very pleased and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Terrible company.

    By Laura L on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. Treated really bad and shouted at. They shouted in our face. Said they were repairing headlight but didn't yet it somehow passed its mot?! Fake mot! Never sent the log book off and refused to give money back.


  • 5

    Shocking.. Do not buy from here.

    By Zoe B on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Kuga from here 5th December 2020, 2 weeks later engine management light came on.. Got it fixed now won't pay up even though this was in the 30 days warranty. Does not answer calls or ring back or reply to messages. Absolutely disgusting way to run a business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam K on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these guys, it was amazing. Car was in stunning condition just as described really pleased with the service. Highly recommend HL MOTOR GROUP!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Susana A on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second car from HL MOTOR GROUP very pleased with the first one and this one been four weeks since I have had the car and it’s amazing. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By John C on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of my daughter first car, very happy from start to finish, highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›