play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staincliffe Motors LTD

At Staincliffe Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staincliffe Motors LTD

Staincliffe Motors LTD
5
3.4

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking garage, would not recommend to anyone, rude and do not care about customer service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend as car was described according and very easy and fast transaction


  • 5

    10/10 great cars

    By Andy C on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer care and the car was on point it was exactly the way it was described- was a little worried at first by reading some reviews but after 2 weeks of my purchase now I am very pleased and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Terrible company.

    By Laura L on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. Treated really bad and shouted at. They shouted in our face. Said they were repairing headlight but didn't yet it somehow passed its mot?! Fake mot! Never sent the log book off and refused to give money back.


  • 5

    Shocking.. Do not buy from here.

    By Zoe B on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Kuga from here 5th December 2020, 2 weeks later engine management light came on.. Got it fixed now won't pay up even though this was in the 30 days warranty. Does not answer calls or ring back or reply to messages. Absolutely disgusting way to run a business.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam K on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these guys, it was amazing. Car was in stunning condition just as described really pleased with the service. Highly recommend HL MOTOR GROUP!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Susana A on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second car from HL MOTOR GROUP very pleased with the first one and this one been four weeks since I have had the car and it’s amazing. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By John C on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of my daughter first car, very happy from start to finish, highly recommended


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Nicola P on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not trustworthy By Nicola P | 17 Oct 2020 Terrible company!! Rang several times one morning to view a car travelled a long way to view, rang to say we would be there in an hour, we actually got there half an hour earlier than expected and once arrived they made up some story that they had just sold it to someone else...saying they thought it was us...!? How could this be when we got there earlier than expected ?!...then even had the cheek to try to sell us something else...! Can not be trusted.


  • 5

    Golf auto 👍

    By Naim A on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought mk6 golf auto for a very fair price, brilliant service from all the team, would recommend this place 110% 👍


‹ Prev Next ›