play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Staincliffe Motors LTD

At Staincliffe Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Staincliffe Motors LTD

Staincliffe Motors LTD
5
3.4

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By J N on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here customer service fantastic not pushy left me to it ended up purchaseing a vehicle and live it will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Josh C on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff not pushy bought my first car from theses guys will definitely be telling family and friends thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By Saqlain A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Bought a vw golf was in immaculate condition just as described! Really pleased with the car had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended. Staff working there were well mannered! Definitely going there for my next car!!


  • 5

    Very happy with the purchase

    By Zain A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service guys, amazing staff, very happy with the purchase, coming back for my next car


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommended

    By Ali A on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and the car, 10/10 highly recommended


  • 5

    I bought a car bmw 1.6

    By Fatou M on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible garage, poor service and shocking people. My advice is please don't buy a car from them because they intimit custom


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

    By Sakib K on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Antara of these guys what could I say the service was outstanding through out the sale. Very happy with the car thank you for sorting it out for me. Will deffo come back for my next car. Definitely recommend HL MOTOR GROUP they have best quality cars at they showroom. 10/10 5*


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Basit A on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of these guys, absolutely amazing. The car was immaculate as described, thank you guys for quick and amazing service, would definately recommend, definately coming back for my next car.


  • 5

    AVOID! AWFUL COMPANY

    By Andy G on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Work agreed following the sale of the car, written on paper. Now not answering texts or calls - AVOID AT ALL COSTS


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GARAGE

    By Matthew D on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    PLEASE AVOID BUYING FROM THIS GARAGE. I bought a vauxhall insignia £3495 from these and within a week it had broken down, took it to a local mechanic who had a list the size of my arm that was wrong with it ( this included scratches on the crankshaft where it had been starved of oil) I phoned up Healey Lane to ask for a refund as it was in the first week of having the car and they never answered any of my phone calls etc. Before buying the car they would literally answer on the 2nd ring but once they have your money they do not care. It took me 6 months to get my money back as luckily I paid on credit card, the car I bought had to be scrapped and this is after a week of having the car. Please spend your money elsewhere, you have been warned. Not sure if they can reply to reviews but I would be surprised if they do, be the first time I've heard off them in 6 months.